PDBR
Larry Olinger
President/Directing Business Representative Huntington Beach lolinger@iam725.org (951)264-9701
Rancho Cordova
David Brewer
Assistant President/Directing Business Representative
Rancho Cordova Business Representative dbrewer@iam725.org (916) 635-4710
Palmdale
Steve Van Wie
Area Director Palmdale Business Representative svanwie@iam725.org (951) 213-9039
San Diego/Chula Vista
Jason ‘J.P.’ Fletcher
Area Director San Diego/Chula Vista Business Representative jfletcher@iam725.org (619) 392-2976
Rancho Cucamonga
Richard Dees
Area Director Rancho Cucamonga Business Representative rdees@iam725.org (951) 347-0581
San Diego
Brian Miller
Business Representative bmiller@iam725.org (619) 787-9475
Palmdale
Penny Meeden
Business Representative pmeeden@iam725.org (661) 717-4908
Sunnyvale
Kevin Lee
Sunnyvale Business Representative klee@iam725.org (408) 829-4563
Northern California
Okesene "Oke" Iese
Rancho Cordova Business Representative oiese@iam725.org (916)705-0257
Hunigton Beach
Louis Silvas
Hunington Beach
Business Representative
lsilvas@iam.org
(714) 931-9224
Rancho Cucamonga
Joelle Depue
Rancho Cucamongoa Business Representative jdepue@iam725.org (951)347-1098
Show More
IAM District 725